Reviews and Testimonials

What do our customers say?

Please find here a selection of our customer reviews and testimonials.

Our customers are always assured unbeatable value for money and most importantly, first rate service.

Reviews and Testimonials
Pauline Nichol

  OVL deserve nothing less than 5 stars for every aspect of the service that’s been provided to me. Communication from each department has been nothing short of perfect, with very clear concise information along the way. I am over the moon with the vehicle along with a special mention to the lovely man who delivered it to me, so helpful, friendly and professional. A huge thank you for a fantastic experience.   

Pauline Nichol
June 2018

S A Jaffer

  Hi Thank you for a smooth transition, excellent service, can’t fault it, very professional. A special thank you Chris Tunnell who made it go all smoothly for me.   

S A Jaffer
Sajproperties

Paul Young

  Hi Guys, Very pleased with the service as usual, van has been swapped on a seamless basis. With kind regards, Paul Young.   

Paul Young
Rondar Raceboats Ltd

Sarah Bullen

  I have been thoroughly impressed from the initial search for my choice of car through to delivery. When I received my car today the wait was worth it! From choosing the right contract for me and terms, the team at OVL could not have made it easier thank you so much and I am hoping for a few of my friends to follow suit as well! Thanks again Sarah   

Sarah Bullen
April 2018

Peter Wright

  I was very happy with the service received, from initial enquiry to delivery of my vehicle. I would highly recommend.  

Peter Wright
April 2018

Jim Francey

  This is the third vehicle I have arranged through OVL over the last seven years and see no point of changing provider such is the level of service of service I receive. What impressed me on this occasion was the support given at the outset of the process that helped me choose the vehicle that best matched my needs. Sound advice, not pressurised in the slightest; in short I am a delighted customer!  

Jim Francey
January 2018

Michael Smith

  I have always found the service from OVL to be far superior to any other supplier I’ve used for our fleet requirements. The latest lease was a recommendation from OVL that we would never have known about unless they had taken a pro-active approach with us. Thank you team, for all your continued efforts and support.   

Michael Smith
Universal Smart Cards Ltd

David Stone

  Thank You , all good thank you , perfect service !  

David Stone
November 2017

Martin Bannister

  I have been ordering cars from you for nearly 7 years, ordering 6 cars during this time. I want to point out that the reason I keep returning for business is down to the experience I have when engaging with Kate Day. Over the years she has been nothing short of exceptional in her management of my expectations, providing knowledge of the industry and its processes and most importantly making me feel like a valued customer. I have recently started a company, and as my business grows we will be looking at building a fleet for the sales and consultants we employ, This business is ringfenced for OVL and my future growth will add to yours. This is down to Kate and the service she provides, and the fact that OVL process and procedures make your organisation good to deal with and is delivered at high standards across all areas I have engaged. I just wanted to drop this note to you to highlight this feedback and share my experiences and wish you all the best for future business growth.   

Martin Bannister
LAN2LAN Limited

Joss Sullivan - Norcliffe

  5star rating Perfect service without ever needing to meet. All my requirements were taken care of in good time and to a high standard. All questions were answered and worked alongside me in the long process of choosing my new car. Would recommend to anyone.   

Joss Sullivan - Norcliffe
October 2017

Anthony Molloy

  Soooo happy with my new car, As always OVL have went above and beyond. I've leased my last 5 cars from this group and will look forward to leasing my next 5 👍. Couldn't be happier. Anthony Molloy  

Anthony Molloy
AJM Engineering

Kim Storey

  From the initial contact until the delivery of all 3 minibuses, the staff were totally patient, helpful and extremely friendly. ‘Always prepared to go the extra mile’ sums up their approach in dealing with a customer and providing vehicles superbly turned out, mechanically and commercially at a value for money price. Once again, thank you for all your help.  

Kim Storey
Lapage Primary School & Nursery

Anthony Thompson

  Hello Maddie We have taken delivery of our Ford Minibus today. I would like to say thank you to you and Maxine for you excellent service. This being our first lease you went the extra mile in ensuring that all our questions and concerns were meet. Thant you again to you and all the team. God bless, Anthony Thompson, Minister   

Anthony Thompson
True Life Baptist Church, Chingford

Paul Drabble

  Great service from the OVL staff. Love the new car. September 2016  

Paul Drabble
Personal lease

Andrew London

  Great service all the way through from the initial enquiry to delivery. Would highly recommend. September 2016  

Andrew London
NA

Martin Staniforth

  Thank you for delivery of the minibus – you have done a good job and Dave the driver has delivered it safely. It looks fabulous parked outside of the School.  

Martin Staniforth
Horticulture Kew Gardens

Nigel Watts

  We have been doing business for 20 years and I am delighted to keep it that way…  Best regards  Nigel Managing Director   

Nigel Watts
Spectrum Electronics UK Ltd

  OfficeTeam have utilised OVL's services since the beginning of 2014.   Although only a short period, it has been long enough to for us to establish that the team at OVL really do go that extra mile.  In the past year, OfficeTeam have ordered 60 new cars, half our fleet, each order receiving as much attention, enthusiasm and professionalism as the first and all with the very best deals on the market.  Queries are raised, and dealt with, within the same day and always with a smile!   Officeteam turns over £350 million in the office supplies sector and operates a 300 vehicle fleet     


OfficeTeam Limited

  The Morgan Clark group has seen significant expansion over the last 15 years and during that time OVL have become our partner of choice for our company car fleet. We are happy to entrust them with all of our new vehicle acquisitions and, confident in the knowledge that they will always seek out the best possible deals available in the market, we no longer have to go to the trouble of sourcing multiple quotes. OVL make the process of acquiring and managing our fleet as efficient and hassle-free as possible and on the rare occasions that we have any problems with vehicles, their after-sales service has proven to be exceptional with their experienced staff resolving any issues promptly and without fuss. Established in 1999, Morgan Clark is the UK’s leading firm of loss assessors   


Morgan Clark Ltd

  ITS Group been a client of OVL since 2008 when we started our business and they have provided us with a consistently high level of service, being quick to respond to the changing requirements we, as an expanding and reactive business have, both for new cars and commercial vehicles on a wide range of profiles. Scott is very proactive and works closely with us to ensure we obtain the best deals for our Company. I highly recommend them to other Fleet operators. ITS is a privately owned company offering facilities support for both commercial and domestic property portfolios.   


ITS Fire and Security Ltd

Ross Final

  I just wanted to thank you and Chris for your excellent service throughout the process of leasing my new car. Chris was great in securing the exact car I wanted and at a great price. Since agreeing the car with Chris you have been excellent in keeping me informed and up to date with everything and extremely helpful in sorting out my personalised number plate in particular. Dealing with you both has been a pleasure and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the professionalism of OVL and both of you personally to anyone looking to lease a car.   

Ross Final
Christopher Pallet

Simeon Spencer FNAEA

   Just a quick note to thank you very much for all your help with the acquisition of my new car. Dealing with you has been an absolute pleasure. You have ensured that the whole process was straightforward, smoothly executed, and carried out in a no nonsense, communicative and really friendly way.Importantly, you have made what could have been a dull process a really enjoyable and exciting experience.The coincidence (or perhaps class and taste?!) that you have a similar car, and were so enthusiastic about it, added a welcome personal dimension: particularly as at the start of this I had decided, for no real reason at all, that I didn’t like BMWs!Your team deserve a mention too: continuing the excellent service while you were away. The car’s a beauty and drives wonderfully; so I may well be a convert! You can be sure that should the opportunity arise, I will recommend you and OVL to anyone looking to lease a car. Thank you again Kate, and all the very best, Simeon.   

Simeon Spencer FNAEA
Breckon & Breckon

Emma Herbert

  A fantastic service right from the start. From working hard with me to find my ideal new car, feedback throughout the process and collection of the vehicle. Andrew Beale's customer service is brilliant. Thank you so much, from a very happy Range Rover Evoque driver!  

Emma Herbert
Finders Keepers Ltd

Stephen Carnell

  Nick/Jane, It would be my pleasure to be included in your client testimonials. I have been dealing with OVL now for nearly 3 years and I can say without any doubt I have received first class service throughout from them, many other businesses would do well to emulate them with respect to customer service and professionalism.   

Stephen Carnell
Kenard Ltd

Peirce

  We have been sourcing company cars through OVL since 2003 and would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of vehicle leasing. They are competitive, efficient and it is a pleasure to do business with them.  

Peirce
FDC UK Ltd

Steve Godleman

  We have been leasing our company vans from OVL for many years now. OVL provide great customer care and aftersales support which makes the experience of doing business with them an easy and pleasurable one.  

Steve Godleman
Peregrine Live Foods Ltd

Andrew Atkinson

  We have now had numerous lease vehicles with OVL over the last few years, and they are now our sole supplier. They are helpful, efficient, responsive, professional and always deliver excellent value for money in my opinion.  

Andrew Atkinson
Fidelity Integration Ltd

Karen Finch

  We’ve been a customer of OVL for many years and when we need to renew a lease or add a vehicle to our fleet, OVL are our first port of call. The staff are friendly and professional with a ‘can do’ attitude. They understand our needs, which, allows them to provide us with the right product and service. For these reasons, I would recommend you get in touch with OVL  

Karen Finch
EMMETI

Michael

  We work with OVL for three main reasons – they offer the best service, the best pricing and are very reliable. What more could anyone want from a supplier? We started working with OVL 4 years ago and they are one of our best suppliers by a big margin. I want as little hassle as possible with my fleet and that’s what I get. They are incredibly attentive and once a new car is ordered, I know I can forget about it as all the work is done for me. Here's to many more years of working together OVL!   

Michael
Universal Smart Cards Limited

Barry Helsdown

  In the past we have used OVL on and off over a number of years for the odd vehicle or two. However last year we decided to standardise the way we procured our vehicles and Scott at OVL was instrumental in helping us draft a Vehicle Policy. We now use OVL for all our replacement vehicles across the whole fleet, currently eight vehicles, and have been extremely happy with the service we have received. Scott knows our requirements and the budgets our drivers are working with and takes care of all the donkey work sorting out the vehicles available and dealing directly with them. Meadowrose are very satisfied with the whole package from selection of vehicle to delivery and to the after care service provided by OVL.   

Barry Helsdown
Meadowrose Scientific Ltd

James Chisnall

  Hi Kate, This is my first business lease and, following my experience with OVL, will certainly not be my last. From helping me source my car with your detailed knowledge of the different vehicles on the market, to the great personal touch of a telephone call once delivery had taken place (just 2 weeks after first contact), you have dealt with absolutely everything for me. All I have had to do is wait for delivery of my brand new car. As a sole trader ordering 1 car, I am aware that I will be one of your smallest cases (you no doubt have many companies ordering fleets of cars). That said, you responded to every phone call and email almost immediately and made me feel like the most important client you have. I really can’t express enough how grateful I am for the service you have provided and will certainly be recommending you to as many people as I can. I am truly delighted. With very best wishes James  

James Chisnall
Asset-Cap

Nick Brandon

  I have used OVL twice now for my cars - they are very competitive. They were the most competitive quote and also were prepared to quote on number of different options. I have been very pleased with both contracts so far and would recommend them to anyone looking for a competitive price as well as a good service.  

Nick Brandon
First Office

Julie Emery-Priest

  Not sure what Jane at your office did, but I think she must jump tall filing cabinets and catch bullets in her teeth, within five mins of speaking to her the chap from the collection company rang with a very different attitude full of apologies and is collecting the car this evening.  

Julie Emery-Priest
P&L Software Systems Ltd

John Bishop

  I would like to take this opportunity of thanking OVL in the supply of BMW 530d. Excellent service, positive response to my initial enquiry. Always kept up to date on the cars order progress, arrived on the day required. Priced £200 per month less than my local BMW dealer.  

John Bishop
Bishops Services Limited

Diane

  Hi Guys, the new car arrived yesterday and it is amazing, it is far more superior than I will need or deserve - just pure luxury. Thanks for all your help, much appreciated.  

Diane
Brontë Water Coolers Limited

Elizabeth Arrowsmith

  Dear Chris, We would just like to take this opportunity for thanking you and Jane for all your work in arranging the delivery of our new car. We are absolutely delighted with the Note, there is loads of space in it and it is much better for me to drive. From your very first phone call in reply to my email enquiry, you have been a pleasure to do business with. We have had every confidence in you and when at the last moment we decided to change the colour of the car, Jane went out of her way to ensure that we could get what we wanted. There is no doubt in our minds, that in 3 years time, we will becoming back to OVL for our next car and have let all our friends know about you. Throughout the process Chris, you have kept us up to date and I have found you to be very approachable and friendly. Once again many many thanks to Jane and yourself, and all the very best for the future. Kind Regards,   

Elizabeth Arrowsmith

Colin Bennett

  I think of OVL as my fleet department, they are professional, efficient and dedicated – just like Finders Keepers!  

Colin Bennett
Finders Keepers Ltd