Meet The Team | OVL Group Ltd

Meet The Team

The OVL team has many years of experience in the vehicle finance and leasing industry and many of us have worked with OVL Group for over 10 years.

Focused on delivering excellent customer service, the team has built up powerful relationships with all of the important manufacturers and major contract hire companies.

This allows us to negotiate the very best discounts and competitive finance rates.

The OVL Team

Martin Wedge

Managing Director
martin.wedge@ovl.co.uk

Neil Taylor

Sales Director
neil.taylor@ovl.co.uk

Andrew Beale

Operations Director
andrew.beale@ovl.co.uk

Scott Allen

Account Director
scott.allen@ovl.co.uk

Nick Dew

Account Director
nick.dew@ovl.co.uk

Chris Tunnell

Senior Account Manager
chris.tunnell@ovl.co.uk

Kate Day

Senior Account Manager
kate.day@ovl.co.uk

Geoff Edrich

Marketing Manager
geoff.edrich@ovl.co.uk

Jane England

Operations Manager
jane.england@ovl.co.uk

Maxine Nye

Operations Administrator
maxine.nye@ovl.co.uk